Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images

TESTIMONIALS

Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
03-11-2017
Review by Teresa D. in Bel Air, MD
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I got four quotes and this company was not the highest and not the lowest. I choose them because of the Presentation. Professional, knowledgable and able to answer my questions and concerns. Work was done timely and clean up satisfactory. I would be very confident in choosing this company for other home projects.
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
02-20-2017
Review by Eddie B. in Aberdeen, MD
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very pleased with everything from start to finish on my Asphalt roof replacement. Very quick response answered all of my questions and they are very professional.
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
12-28-2016
Review by James B. in Abingdon, MD
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Very quick response and did an excellent job repairing my siding after a major windstorm.
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
10-25-2016
Review by Lewis S. in Forest Hill, MD
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED WITH THE WORK TAR HEEL DID IN REPLACING THE SHINGLES ON MY 72 FT ROOF. THE QUALITY OF WORKMANSHIP WAS EXCELLENT. JOE WAS EASY TO WORK WITH, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS AND THE MATERIALS USED. THE JOB WAS PERFORMED TIMELY; THE SITE WAS CLEANED AND THE PRICE WAS VERY COMPETITIVE. I WILL CERTAINLY CONSIDER THEM FOR FUTURE WORK.
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
10-25-2016
Review by James H. in Forest Hill, MD
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Outstanding process Best Results Continued support after the job
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
10-14-2016
Review by Lewis S. in Forest Hill Md, MD
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Tar Hell Construction was one of three quotes i received for replacing my roof and gutter guards. I am 100% sure that i made the correct decision in selecting Tar Heel. They performed excellent work and even work beyond what i expected and for a great price. I am anticipating, in the near future to have additional work done and Tar Heel Construction will be the first one i contact to do the job. Joe Ayler was great to work with, answering any questions, living up to his promises and made himself available anytime. I am more satisfied with Tar Heel Construction than any other contractor i've used in the past.
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
09-12-2016
Review by Peter F. in Bear, DE
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Joe and his team did an excellent job on the new roof. In addition, he was extremely flexible on timing, even working directly with my insurance agent to coordinate so that the purchase of the home would happen on time. Joe also managed a long list of items, fencing, electrical, fireplace repair, etc. Will definitely work with him again.
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
08-08-2016
Review by Janet G. in Joppa, MD
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Joe was very professional and called me as soon as he got my request for quote. I had a quote in hand within hours. Once I signed. it was scheduled in less than a week. I would recommend Tar Heel.
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
08-05-2016
Review by Chandrapaul S. in Edgewood, MD
Project: Build an Addition
Joe and his team did an excellent job building a new garage on a timely manner as promised. I'm very happy . I highly recommend Tar Heel construction.
5.0 | 08-05-2016
Review by Jim B. in Forest Hill, MD
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Joe and Scott did and excellent job replacing our large roof. They were on time and did the job as scheduled. There attention to detail was excellent. I would hire them again. The crew was courteous and worked to complete the job on time.
Go Back
Powered by YourWebPro - Roofing and Contractor Websites
Tar Heel Construction Group, LLC Images
(410) 638-7021
PROUDLY SERVING HARFORD & BALTIMORE COUNTIES SINCE 2004
Close [x]